THE Aesthetic Awards: Show-Stopping Finale to THE Aesthetic Show 2013

Highlights from the third annual presentation of THE Aesthetic Awards, which took place May 19, 2013 at THE Aesthetic Show™ in Las Vegas, Nev. Hosted by Andrew Ordon, M.D., F.A.C.S., of CBS television’s The Doctors, and singer-actress Candis Cayne, THE Aesthetic Awards is the first awards ceremony of its kind and honors the very best physicians, products and procedures in aesthetic medicine.